2024 Awardees:

- **Ossama Abdelkhalik,** Professor and Vance D. Coffman Faculty Chair, Aerospace Engineering
- **Dawn Bowker,** Clinical Associate Professor and Director of Nursing Education, Food Science and Human Nutrition
- **Michael Bugeja,** Distinguished Professor, Greenlee School of Journalism and Communication
- Jacob Dawson, Associate Teaching Professor, English
- Albert Jergens, Professor; Donn E. and Beth M. Bacon Professorship in Small Animal Medicine and Surgery; Associate Chair of Research and Graduate Studies, Veterinary Clinical Sciences
- Sung Kang, Professor, Graphic Design
- Holly Lipsey, Associate Teaching Professor and Director of Undergraduate Education, Kinesiology
- James McCalley, Distinguished Professor and Jack London Chair in Power Systems Engineering, Electrical and Computer Engineering
- Peter Orazem, Emeritus University Professor, Economics
- Maren Wolff, Clinical Assistant Professor, Food Science and Human Nutrition