Administrative Fellowship Program

- 2023-: Jodi Sterle, High Impact Practices Faculty Fellow
- 2022-: Andrea Wheeler, Student Success Faculty Fellow
- 2022: Jan Lauren Boyles, High Impact Practices Faculty Fellow
- 2020-: Susan Arendt, Online Learning Faculty Fellow
- 2015-2019: Lisa Larson, ISU ADVANCE Faculty Fellow
- 2015-2017: Surya Mallapragada, Faculty Fellow for Faculty Recognition Program
- 2014-2016: Gloria Jones-Johnson, Faculty Fellow for Department Chair Professional Development
- 2013-2016: Cinzia Cervato, Faculty Fellow for Early Career Faculty Development
- 2013-2015: Mack Shelley, Faculty Fellow for Department Chair Professional Development
- 2012-2015: Elisabeth Huff-Lonergan, ISU ADVANCE Faculty Fellow
- 2010-2011: Loreto Prieto, Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost, ADVANCE Grant
- 2009-2010: Annette O'Connor, Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost, ADVANCE Grant
- 2008-2009: Mary Harris, Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost, ADVANCE Grant
- 2007-2008: Bonnie Glatz, Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost, ADVANCE Grant
- 2006-2007:
 - Carolyn Cutrona, Office of the Provost, NRC Rankings
 - Jim Dickson, College of Agriculture
 - o **Barry Falk**, Office of the Provost, Honors Program
 - o Frankie Santos Laanan, Office of the Provost, ADVANCE Grant
- 2005-2006:
 - o Claire Andreasen, Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
 - o **Julia Badenhope**, Office of the Vice Provost for Extension
 - o Mark Imerman, College of Agriculture
- 2004-2005:
 - o Rhonda Christensen, Office of the Vice Provost for Extension
 - Kristen Constant, Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
 - Donna Kienzler, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
 - Deland Myers, College of Agriculture